Ultimate Keeper League

Players in parenthesis indicate that that player was taken by a draft pick that was traded in the deal.


  1. Dan traded Livan Hernandez and Runelvys Hernandez to Twaddle for Luis Castillo and (Ervin Santana).
  2. Sulli traded Chone Figgins to Chad for Kelvim Escobar.
  3. Jean traded Russ Ortiz and Jermaine Dye to Derry for (Jorge Cantu), (Gavin Floyd), and (Humberto Cota).
  4. Darcy traded Kip Wells to Chad for Trot Nixon.
  5. Twaddle traded Mark Redman to Darcy for Alex Q. Gonzalez and (Robinson Cano)
  6. Stefan traded Cory Lidle and (Tyler Walker) to Derry for Damien Miller, Joe Randa, and (Todd Jones).
  7. Phil traded Orlando Hudson and (Chris Ray) to Jean for Kevin Millwood.
  8. Derry traded Cory Lidle and Bill Mueller to Darcy for Adam LaRoche and Brady Clark.
  9. Derry traded Jose Mesa to Chad for Craig Biggio and Shingo Takatsu.
  10. Chad traded Oliver Perez to Dan for Vernon Wells, (Ervin Santana), and (Justin Verlander).
  11. Dave traded Khalil Greene and Erubiel Durazo to Jean for J.D. Drew and Jason Bartlett.
  12. Twaddle traded Jason Schmidt and Livan Hernandez to Jean for Jason Bay and (Aaron Hill).
  13. Twaddle traded Ken Griffey Jr. to Dave for Nick Lowry.
  14. Darcy trades Paul LoDuca, Pedro Martinez, Grady Sizemore, Casey Blake, Kris Benson and (Felix Hernandez^) to Dustin for Carlos Beltran, Mike Mussina, Jason LaRue, Ted Lilly, Luis Matos, Jose Acevedo, (Delmon Young*), and (Brian Bruney).
  15. Chad traded David Wright to Twaddle for Nomar Garciaparra and (Ryan Shealey).
  16. Darcy traded Garret Anderson and (Bob Howry) to Jean for Ben Broussard and Brian Schneider.
  17. Derra traded Jermaine Dye, Chris Capuano, and Kenny Lofton to Sulli for Pedro Feliz and Clint Barmes.
  18. Dan traded Jose Vidro, Guillermo Quiroz, and (Yusmeiro Petit) to Darcy for Phil Nevin and Trot Nixon.
  19. Stefan traded Chris Burke and (Todd Coffey) to Darcy for Mike Mussina.
  20. 3-Way Trade - Sulli receives: Gary Sheffield, Matt Morris, and Ramon Hernandez. Twaddle receives Aaron Rowand, Esteban Loiaza, (Francisco Liriano), and (Chad Billingsley). Derry receives Javier Vasquez, Javy Lopez, and John Buck.